in

59 best celebrities to follow on TikTok


Due to the coronavirus pandemic, the majority of us are self isolating at home, and picking up new hobbies in the process. Whether that’s perfecting our winged-eyeliner, getting to grips with home workouts, or just dedicating more time to bingewatching our favourite shows.

But it’s not just our normal folk who are having to find new activities to fill their time. Celebrities are suddenly confined to their own (albeit massive-with-swimming-pools) homes, and are having to take on hobbies to keep them active. Step forward: TikTok.

Yep, Hype House aren’t the only ones making up routines or uploading lip syncing videos, because all your favourite famous people are at it too. Here are the celebrity TikTok handles you need to know about.

Amy Schumer – @amyschumer

Amy Hart – @amyhart

Alicia Keys – @aliciakeys

Ashley Benson @ashleybenson


Amber-Rose Gill – @amberrosegill

Ashley Tisdale – @ashleytisdale

Alex Rodriguez and Jennifer Lopez – @arod13

Ariana Grande – @arianagrande

Britney Spears @britneyspears

Bella Hadid – @babybella777

Bebe Rexha – @beberexha

Camila Cabello – @camilacabello

Cardi B – @iamcardib

Chris Taylor @christaylorofficial

Cody Simpson – @codysimpson

Coco Arquette / Courteney Cox – @cocoarquette_

David Dobrik – @daviddobrik

Demi Lovato – @ddlovato

Dua Lipa – @dualipaofficial

Emily Ratajkowski – @emrata

Emma Chamberlain – @emmachamberlain

Ed Sheeran @edsheeran

Fenty Beauty @fentybeauty

Frankie Bridge @frankiebridge

Hailey Bieber – @haileybieber

Halsey – @halsey

Jack Black – @jackblack

Jade Thirlwall – @justjadethirwall

Jason Derulo – @jasonderulo

James Charles – @jamescharles

Jessica Alba @jessicaalba

Jesy Nelson – @jesminda14

Joe Sugg – @joe_sugg

Jonas Brothers – @jonasbrothers

Justin Bieber – @justinbieber

Katy Perry – @katyperry

Kourtney Kardashian – @kourtneykardashian

Laura Whitmore – @thewhitmore

Lewis Capaldi @lewiscapaldi

Leigh-Anne Pinnock – @leighannepinnock

Lily Allen – @LilyAllen50

Lizzo – @lizzobetikin

Mariah Carey – @mariahcarey

Montana Brown @montana

Megan Thee Stallion – @hheestallion

Meghan Trainor – @meghantrainor

Miley Cyrus – @mileycyrus

Niall Horan – @niallhoran

Nick Jonas – @nickjonas

Nicki Minaj – @nickiminaj

Olivia Bowen – @thebowens

Ovie Soko@oviesoko

Post Malone – @postmalone

Rita Ora – @ritaora

Troye Sivan – @troyesivan

Vanessa Hudgens @vanessahudgens

Will Smith – @willsmith

Wes Nelson – @wes.nelson

Zara Larsson – @zaralarsson



Source link

What do you think?

Written by pfwid

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

Australian celebrities thank nurses who are fighting the coronavirus pandemic

Japanese celebrity redesigns signature song as hand washing melody